Events

May, 2016
Race for Literacy - May 22nd, 2016

ILP presents the 18th Annual Race for Literacy on May 22,2016 at Vasona Park, Los Gatos, CA.

Sunday, May 22, 2016
April, 2016
Team ILP @ The Relay 2016

Join Team ILP @ The Relay 2016 on April 30th and May 1st 2016.

Saturday, April 30, 2016 to Sunday, May 1, 2016
November, 2015
An Evening for Education - ILP Chennai Dinner, Nov 21, 2015

Join us to celebrate "An Evening for Education" at India Literacy Project's Chennai Chapter first ever dinner on Nov 21st 2015. Network with other patrons, listen to accomplished speakers and hear about ILP's programs that are transforming the lives of many people. With your support we can create a greater impact.

Further details at http://www.ilpnet.org/ilpdinner/chennai


Saturday, November 21, 2015
October, 2015
An Evening for Literacy - ILP Annual Dinner - Oct 10, 2015

Join us to celebrate "An Evening for Literacy" on Oct 10th, 2015 at India Literacy Project Annual Dinner in Milpitas, CA celebrating 25 years of ILP.

Saturday, October 10, 2015
August, 2015
ILP Hyderabad Chapter Dinner - Aug 1st 2015

Join us to celebrate "An Evening for Literacy" at India Literacy Project Hyderabad chapter dinner on Aug 1st 2015. Network with other patrons, listen to accomplished speakers and hear about ILP's programs that are transforming the lives of many people. With your support we can create a greater impact.

Event Details

Saturday, August 1, 2015
July, 2015
ILP Annual Partners Meet , July 31st to Aug 2nd 2015

ILP is holding its Annual Partners meet at Hyderbad, India on July 31st to Aug 2nd, 2015.

Friday, July 31, 2015 to Sunday, August 2, 2015
May, 2015
ILP's Race for Literacy - May 31st, 2015

 


Join us at the 17th Annual Race for Literacy on May 31st, 2015 at Vasona Park, Los Gatos, CA and participate in a 5k/10k run/walk or a Half Marathon.

WEEKLY DRAWINGS - REGISTER TO WIN

Sunday, May 31, 2015
Team ILP @ THE RELAY, May 2-3, 2015

Join TEAM ILP @ The Relay and run 199 miles or walk 128 miles on May 2nd and 3rd, 2015.

Saturday, May 2, 2015 to Sunday, May 3, 2015
February, 2015
'GOLD SPOT' Show by Swaram on Feb 7,8, 14th 2015

Swaram a bay area musical group presents 'GOLD SPOT" an on stage movie experience to raise funds for ILP's projects in Tamil Nadu and Andhra Pradesh/Telengana.

https://www.facebook.com/swaram.org

Saturday, February 7, 2015 to Saturday, February 14, 2015
January, 2015
ILP India Annual Dinner- Jan 31, 2015

"An Evening for Literacy" - ILP India Annual Dinner on Saturday, Jan 31st, 2015 at 5.30PM, at The Atria Hotel, Bangalore, India.

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Pages