Events

May, 2014
Race For Literacy - May 18th, 2014

Join us for 5k/10k Walk/Run at ILP's 16th Annual Race for Literacy on May 18th, 2014 at Vasona Park, Los Gatos, CA.

Sunday, May 18, 2014
Team ILP @ The Relay - May 2014

Join Team ILP@ The Relay, the 199 mile run/128 mile walk from Calistoga to Santa Cruz on May3-4, 2014.

Saturday, May 3, 2014 to Sunday, May 4, 2014
January, 2014
ILP India Annual Dinner - Jan 2014

"An Evening for Literacy" - ILP India Annual Dinner in Bangalore.

Saturday, January 18, 2014
October, 2013
'An Evening for Literacy' - ILP Annual Dinner, Oct 19, 2013

Join us for "An Evening for Literacy" on Oct 19th 2013 at the ILP Annual Fundraising dinner. 

Saturday, October 19, 2013
September, 2013
'China Tea' - A musical show by Swaram - Sep 21-22, 2013

'China Tea' - a non stop entertainer with a spirited blend of crazily fun drama, invigorating dances and lively-chill music.

Saturday, September 21, 2013 to Sunday, September 22, 2013
August, 2013
ILP Partners Meet - Aug 2-4, 2013

ILP supported NGO partners meet to share information on program implementations, lesssons learned and unique solutions. In addition sessions will be conducted by experts on Child Protection and Advocacy.

Friday, August 2, 2013 to Sunday, August 4, 2013
Photo Contest 2013 - Aug 1 - Dec 31, 2013

Come join us! Primary schoolers, middle schoolers, high schoolers! Register in ILP youth's very own photo contest. The contest runs from August to December 2013. Capture the moments with your camera's and help children go to school.

Thursday, August 1, 2013 to Tuesday, December 31, 2013
July, 2013
Run 5k/10k or half marathon as Team ILP @ Sevathon - July 14, 2013

Join Team ILP and run a 5k/10k or Half Marathon at the Sevathon on July 14th, 2013 at Baylands Park, Sunnyvale, CA.

Sunday, July 14, 2013
June, 2013
Race for Literacy - June 2013 (5k/10k Run/Walk)

15th Annual Race for Literacy

Sunday, June 2, 2013
May, 2013
Team ILP @ The Relay - May 2013

200 mile Relay from Calistoga to Santa Cruz.

Saturday, May 4, 2013 to Sunday, May 5, 2013

Pages